Wellcome

culture + environment creating health + wellbeing engaged research

People

People

Directors

The Centre Directors are responsible for the strategic and operational running of the Centre.

Judith Green

Centre Director
View Judith Green's profile

Robin Durie

Centre Co-Director: Engagement
View Robin Durie's profile
Profile image - Felicity Thomas

Felicity Thomas

Centre Co-Director: Teaching and Learning
View Felicity Thomas's profile

Kate Ellis

Centre Co-Director: Centre Manager
View Kate Ellis's profile

Des Fitzgerald

Centre Co-Director: Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Research Culture
View Des Fitzgerald's profile

Research Support

The Centre Operations team is responsible for managing the Centre space and supporting the staff & students to carry out their research.


Academic Researchers


PhD Students

Our Centre PhD students are starting on their journey of transformative, innovative and engaged research.


Affiliates

V.Thomas4@exeter.ac.uk

Virginia Thomas

A.Withey@exeter.ac.uk

Alun Withey

A.A.Balayannis@exeter.ac.uk

Angeliki Balayannis

S.Crockford@exeter.ac.uk

Susannah Crockford

C.Goodwin3@exeter.ac.uk

Charlotte Goodwin

G.J.Melendez-Torres@exeter.ac.uk

G.J. Melendez-Torres

K.A.Murphy@exeter.ac.uk

Katharine Murphy

om360@exeter.ac.uk

Oliver Moore

C.R.Rider@exeter.ac.uk

Catherine Rider

Affiliates

The Centre is delighted to collaborate with and work alongside our friends and community partners.