Wellcome

culture + environment creating health + wellbeing engaged research

People

People

Directors

Judith Green

Centre Director
View Judith Green's profile

Steve Hinchliffe

Centre Co-Director: Platform Development
View Steve Hinchliffe's profile

Luna Dolezal

Centre Co-Director: Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Research Culture (from January 2023)
View Luna Dolezal's profile
Profile image - Felicity Thomas

Felicity Thomas

Centre Co-Director: Teaching and Learning
View Felicity Thomas's profile

Kate Ellis

Centre Co-Director: Centre Manager
View Kate Ellis's profile

Des Fitzgerald

Centre Co-Director: Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Research Culture (until January 2023)
View Des Fitzgerald's profile

Michael Flexer

Centre Co-Director: Engaged Research
View Michael Flexer's profile

Research Support


Academic Researchers


PhD Students


Affiliates

V.Thomas4@exeter.ac.uk

Virginia Thomas

A.Withey@exeter.ac.uk

Alun Withey

A.A.Balayannis@exeter.ac.uk

Angeliki Balayannis

S.Crockford@exeter.ac.uk

Susannah Crockford

C.Goodwin3@exeter.ac.uk

Charlotte Goodwin

G.J.Melendez-Torres@exeter.ac.uk

G.J. Melendez-Torres

K.A.Murphy@exeter.ac.uk

Katharine Murphy

om360@exeter.ac.uk

Oliver Moore

C.R.Rider@exeter.ac.uk

Catherine Rider

Affiliates